Report on the Workshop on Global Warming Awareness and Awakening

On February 28, 2019, a workshop on Global Warming Awareness was organized at Nanasaheb Yashvantrao Narayanrao Chavan Arts, Science, and Commerce College, Chalisgaon. This workshop was conducted in collaboration with the Student Development Department of Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, following the approval of University Letter No. NMU/14/VV-65/246/2018 dated July 30, 2018.

To ensure the success of the workshop, a meeting was held on February 13, 2019, under the guidance of Principal Dr. S. R. Jadhav. In this meeting, a committee was formed, with the following members:

1. Principal Dr. S. R. Jadhav

2. Dr. G. B. Shelke - Student Development Officer

3. Mr. D. S. Patil - Member

4. Dr. N. A. Patil - Member

5. Mrs. A. L. Kulkarni - Member

6. Mr. S. S. Pawar - Member (Non-teaching representative)

7. Ms. Kajal Rajan Kadam - Student Representative

8. Mr. Akash Sunil Dhumal - Student Representative

Three subject experts were invited to deliver lectures during the workshop. Prof. Dr. P. S. Baviskar (B.P. Arts College, Chalisgaon), Prof. Dr. D. R. Patil (R. L. College, Parola), and Prof. Dr. N. A. Patil were contacted to lead the sessions. Additionally, correspondence was made with various other colleges, inviting students to participate. These colleges included B.P. Arts College (Chalisgaon), Mahatma Phule College (Chalisgaon), Sitamai Agrawal Institute (Chalisgaon), Sau. Ranjanitai Deshmukh College (Bhadgaon), S.S.M.M. College (Pachora), R.L. College (Parola), and Kisan College (Parola).

The workshop commenced on February 28, 2019, with an inauguration by Prof. Dr. Pawan Patil, District Coordinator of the Student Development Department, Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon. The event was presided over by Vrukshmitra Bapuso Arun Bhimrao Nikam, Secretary of the R. S. S. P. Mandal Ltd., Chalisgaon. Principal Dr. S. R. Jadhav, Prof. Dr. P. S. Baviskar, Prof. Dr. D. R. Patil, and Prof. Dr. N. A. Patil graced the event as chief guests.

The workshop was divided into three sessions. In the first session, Prof. Dr. P. S. Baviskar discussed the topic of Global Warming and Greenhouse Gas Effects. In the second session, Prof. Dr. D. R. Patil elaborated on The Impact of Carbon Emissions on Global Warming and had a word on research methodologies (Numerical Experiment and Data Assimilation) of carbon emission. In the final session, Prof. Dr. N. A. Patil provided in-depth insights into The Effects of Global Warming on the Indian Subcontinent. He also discussed research methodologies in aspect to Global Warming in his session. All three speakers contributed significantly to the success of the workshop. A total of 65 students attended and benefited from the workshop.

The valedictory ceremony was held at 4:00 p.m., presided over by Principal Dr. S. R. Jadhav. During this session, students expressed their thoughts and appreciation for the successful execution of the workshop. The event concluded with the distribution of participation certificates to all attendees.

The workshop's success was a result of the efforts of Prof. Dr. G. B. Shelke, Prof. Dr. N. A. Patil, Prof. D. S. Patil, Prof. Mrs. A. L. Kulkarni, Mr. D. G. Patil, Mr. S. K. Patil, Mr. Akash Dhumal, Ms. Jayashree Suryavanshi, and Ms. Kajal Kadam.

Prof. Dr. G. B. Shelke Student Development Officer



NANASAHEB Y. N Arts, Science & Commerce College Chalisgaon Dist. Jalgoon

List of the Students with Attendance Report for the Workshop on,

"Global Warming Awareness and Awakening"

Date: 28/02/2019

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Signature
1	Patil Shubhangi Dilip	TYBSc	Fahil
2	Jadhav Ashwini Sanjay	TYBSc	Astallin
3	Mahajan Sandhya Ramrao	TYBSc	SRmohajan
4	Kadam Kajal Rajan	TYBSc	Romehaian
5	Patil Ujwala Shamsing	TYBSc	USPatli
6	Pinjari Aasma Yusuf	TYBSc	(Ar Liejan'
7	Patil Akash Ramesh	TYBSc	Batel.
8	Sonwane Tejswini Ramesh	TYBSc	RSonawane
9	Saindane Komal Sambhaji	TYBSc	Pff.
10	Patil Shweta Shaligram	TYBSc	Stapil
11	Rumkar Kajal Gajanan	TYBSc	KERIMIKAN
12	Rajput Harshada S.	TYBSc	H.BJ.
13	Jadhav Rohit Kakaji	TYBSc	Roduy
14	Ahire Kranti Chhotu	TYBSc	WA.
15	Sonwane Rohini Jaywant	TYBSc	Ronawon
16	Jadhav Prakash Suresh	TYBSc	Potodev.
17	Ahire Kalyani Sahebrao	FYBCom	KS.A.
18	Ahire Archna Vishnu	FYBCom	Ahire:
19	Rathod Sarika Shivaji	FYBCom	Rathed >
20	Sonar Sneha Prakash	FYBCom	SP-Bonary
21	Dabhade Ragini Satish	TYBCom	R.S. Dobhode
22	Malpure Suchita Anil	TYBCom	SAMalpute.
23	Chavan Somnath Gorakh	SYBA	Setcharon
24	Shelke Manish Sanjay	TYBA	MSBleake



25	More Sagar Ramkrushna	FYBA	Skmore
26	Shinde Pooja Hiraman	TYBA	SPH
27	Garud Pooja Shivdas	TYBA	Bunkas
28	Gawali Ganesh Shamrao	FYBA	GR Crawali-
29	Rajput Bhagyashree Kiransing	TYBA	Bajput
30	Narwade Nilesh Sudhakar	SYBA	- marstais
31	Patil Vaishali Nana	TYBA	V.N. Patil
32	Suryawanshi Jayashree Ashok	TYBCom	Hurryaconshi
33	Nandurbare Vaishali Pravin	TYBCom	V.P. W.
34	Kewat Nikita Jagan	TYBCom	Mevot.
35	Dhumal Aakash Sunil	TYBSc	Asshumal
36	Rajole Priyanka Jayawant	TYBSc	ARPati-
37	Patil Nandini Rajendra	SYBA	Pilestif
38	Patil Jyoti Suresh	TYBSc	Spath
39	Rathod Sachin Narayan	TYBA	SNRottode
40	Rathod Amol Devidas	FYBA	Althode
41	Suryawanshi Vaibhav Vijay	TYBA	BADerre
42	Patil Kaveri Vikas	TYBA	K.V. Patil
43	Deore Bhavesh Ashok	SYBA	18 Deare
44	Chaudhari Rahul Yuwaraj	FYBA	B.A.P.
45	Rathod Bhagyashree Shivaji	TYBA	BS. Rathed
46	Shitole Sarika Rajendra	TYBA	BUINT MENTE
47	More Meenakshi Laxman	SYBA	MeenaliduiNore
48	Pitale Ekta Tryambak	FYBCom	ENetap.
49	Chavan Umesh Pandit	FYBA	Pehavon
50	Chavan Yogesh Ramdas	TYBA	Decheven.
51	Rathod Pankaj Dayaram	TYBA	Phathed
52	More Snehal Hasrath	SYBA	87Mare
53	Ravte Nagraj Nana	TYBA	1 Ravie
54	Shirsath Ganesh Kailas	TYBA	Shiggothlik



55	Deshmukh Anuja Rajendra	TYBCom	ARDeshmuth
56	Deshmukh Damini Dattatraya	TYBCom	Deshmuch
57	Koshti Sayali Jagadish	TYBCom	Sayali
58	Ippar Hemangi Madhav	TYBCom	H.M. Ippar
59	Deore Kalpana Anil	FYBSc	KADeove
60	Brahmankar Asmita Laxman	SYBSc	AL. Baamankers.
61	Patil Sushma Devaji	SYBSc	Susamefatil
62	Patil Jagruti Dnyaneshwar	TYBSc	DIPati
63	Patil Jyoti Suresh	TYBSc	anongraruan
64	Patil Harshad Rohidas	TYBSc	(KPatil
65	Gore Charushila Dattatraya	SYBSc	(DGore_



V PRINCIPAL NANASAHEP Y N CHAVAN Arts, Stience & Commerce College Chalisgoon Dist. Jalgeon

Dr. G. B. Shelke (Students Development officer) Co-ordinator Global warming worldshop



Members on Dias



Lamp Lightning Ceremony



Lecture by N. A. Patil



Students Occult





Certificate Distribution