Report on Pi Day Celebration

Date: March 14, 2023

Venue: Math Department, Nanasaheb Yashavantrao Narayanrao Chavan Arts, Science, and

Commerce College, Chalisgaon

The Mathematics Department of Nanasaheb Yashavantrao Narayanrao Chavan Arts, Science, and Commerce College, Chalisgaon, celebrated Pi Day on March 14, 2023, with great enthusiasm and scholarly spirit. The event, marking the mathematical constant π (pi), was a memorable occasion for both faculty and students.

The Pi Day celebration was inaugurated by the esteemed Principal, Dr. S. R. Jadhav, who highlighted the importance of mathematics in everyday life and its role in fostering critical thinking and problem-solving skills. Dr. Jadhav's inspiring speech set a positive tone for the day's events.

The event was meticulously coordinated by Mr. K. T. Gaikwad, who ensured the smooth execution of all activities. His efforts were complemented by the active help of the Head of the Department, Mr. S. G. Sonone, and Prof. S. N. Patil. Their combined efforts ensured that the event was not only educational but also engaging for all participants.

Students were challenged to recite as many digits of Pi as possible. The contest generated excitement and encouraged students to delve deeper into the study of this fascinating number. Students gave seminar regarding that.

The celebration of Pi Day at the college was a testament to the department's commitment to making mathematics accessible, enjoyable, and relevant to students. The enthusiasm displayed by both students and faculty alike ensures that Pi Day will remain a much-anticipated event in the college's academic calendar.







NANASAHEB Y N CHAVAN ARTS SCIENCE & COMMERCE COLLEGE CHALISGAON

Department of Mathematics

	Department of Machan	14/03/	/2023
C 0.1	Pi Day Celebration (3/14) Name	Class	Sign
S.N	0	S. Y. B. Sc	Plarayanch.
1	Chavan Rani Narayan	5. Y. BSC	Freedy
2	Borgse Pratiksha Synil	9.4.BSC	Emply in:
3	Mahajan Sonal Mangesh.	6.4 B.5 C	Dahiso.
4	Ahise Lalita Dhyaneshouse	S.Y.BSC	Anny.
5	Anushka Nandkishor Deokar	S.Y.BSC	Vilyers:
6	Patil Kalyani Rohidas	S.Y.BSC	Nail
7	Patil Neha Nimba Pinjari Saniya Salemen	S.Y.Bse.	Longari
8	Stold Manager Manager	Sy. BSC	Shaith
9	Shaikh Nazmeen Ahemad.		Longuage
10	Sonawane prachi Dny ane 3hwar	5, Y.BSC	Jukan.
11	Nikam Sonali prakash	S.y. BSC	Delinkh.
12	Deshmukh Najana Panjahrao	5.1.BSC	
13	kadam Sanjivani Prakash	S.Y.BSC	S.P. Kadam
14	Jadhar Pradnya Rajendra	S.Y. BSC	Radhoun.
15	Patil Chanchal Mohan.	5. Y. BSc.	Amadil
16	Adhay Ashwini Manchar	S. y. BSC	Acher.
17	Patil Komal sanjay	5.4.850	Popatil
18	Bhavat Pratiksha hati	5.4.BSC	Physisha.
19	Kumavat Shekhar Ghanshyam	S.Y.BSC	Sumur.
20	Behanual Savas Mudanfal	5+ BSC	SAR
	Pengana Harnain Azam	SY BSC	AADHAT

NANASAHEB Y N CHAVAN ARTS SCIENCE & COMMERCE COLLEGE CHALISGAON

Department of Mathematics

	Pi Day Celebration (3/14)	14/03/	2023
S.No	Name	Class	Sign
22	Rathod Karan Bhausaheb	SYBSC	Berthod
23	Tiwari Piyush Shekhar	Sybsc	Bwani
24	Bharsar prasad vinod	S.Y.BSC	Rhansae
25	Patil Mayur Santosh	5.4.B SC	mslaty.
26	Wagh Ghanshyam Amrut	S.Y.BSC	Gausty.
27	Pagar Sandip Pandurana	5.7.85c	Su.
28	Patil vinit Sanjay	S. Y. BSC.	Spartel
29	Mahajan Sandip Kaitas	S.Y.BSC	(Sen
30	Shaikh Attamash Mohammad Shafi	S.Y.Bsc	Attamorh
31	Rathod Nilesh Ishwar	S.y. Bse	Dedredo
32	Jathar yursaf parehsern	3.4.1386	Genth
33	Kadam Sarvesh Rajan	5 y B S C	1 Skadom
34	Pawar Sumeth Rayindra	SYBSC	Simesh
35	Patil Akash Dilip	S.Y.BSC	AKAYL
36	Patil RaJ Pravit	5. 4.BSC	BP POSI
37	Patil Rytvik Bavindra	5. y. Bsc	
38	kumavat Akhay Sonnath		Platil
39	Mulmule Vaibhar Gorakhnath	SYBSC	Bromavat
40	Mali Goral Anil	S.Y.BSC	Aprilley.
41	Patil Vinay Sanjay	S.Y. BSC	GANDY '
42	Mohammad Shadab Ashar Mid Bashiruddin Khan	S.YBSC	Datil
	Situation (Situation) Khan	T. Y. BSC	Shadobil

NANASAHEB Y N CHAVAN ARTS SCIENCE & COMMERCE COLLEGE CHALISGAON

Department of Mathematics

Pi Day Celebration (3/14) 14/03/2023				
S.No	Name	Class	Sign	
43	Mahajan Any Bhaiyasaheb	5. Y. 85C	Aco	
44	Rokade yash nandkishor	S. Y.Bsc	Dorate:	
45	Ahire Manish Anil	S.Y.Bsc	Anize	
46	Gavande Chandrahasya Dnyaneshwar	S.Y. BSC	c.D. Gavande	
47	Paty Rahul Randas	s. y.Bsc	(Posty	
48	Mali Sakshi Laxman	S.Y.BSC	-ELM.	
49	Mali Sneha Sadashiv	5.4.BSC	Smali	
50	Nikam Vaishnavi sunil	T. Y.Byc	Sailon .	
51	Patil Bhavna Sudhakar	T.y.BSC		
52	Deshmukh Sarika Ravindra	T. 7. BSC	820	
53	More Sakshi Balu	T.Y. BSC	Smore	
54	Patil Bhurneshwari Arun	TYBSC	BARati	
55	Jadhay Sakshi Sunil	S. Y. BSC	Tollow.	
56	Raiput Bhavna Mahendrasing	9.4.BSC	amel	
57	Zaxni kiran Shelar	S.YBSC	Jaxai	
58	Vrushali Bhimatav Bhoi	5.4 B.S.C	ORROL	
59	Skashi Sunil Mahajan.	SIYBSC	Smajan	
60	Suryavanshi Harshada profullachandra	S.Y. BSC	Maryanhi	
61	Varsha dipak Nikam	5.4BSC		
62	priti pardashi	5.4350		
63	More Gausay Bhazat	5.7850		
64	Patil Krutika Rajendon	5.7. Bs C	Boulit	
65	Patil Samiksha kaylas	T.Y.BS	A. J.	