R. S. S. P. Mandal Ltd. Chalisgaon Dist. Jalgaon Sanstha's Nanasaheb Y. N. Chavan Arts, Science & Commerce College, Chalisgaon Dist. Jalgaon



रा. स. शि. प्र. मंडळ लि. चाळीसगांव जि. जळगांव संस्थेचे नानासाहेब य. ना. चव्हाण कला, विज्ञान आणि वाणिज्य महाविद्यालय, चाळीसगांव जि. जळगांव

डॉ. एस. आर. जाधव

एम. एस्सी., एम. फिल., पीएच. डी.

प्राचार्य

Dr. S. R. JADHAV M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D. Principal NAAC Re-accredited (Third Cycle) - 'B++' Grade

फोन ०२५८९-२२२६०१ (कार्यालय), २२५२८२ (निवास) मो. ९४२२७८९५०९ Email :- rashtriyacollege@gmail.com rashtriyacollege@rediffmail.com http:-www.rashtriyacollege.com

Outward No. / जावक क्र.

Date / दिनांक -

## Late Shikshanmaharshi Nanasaheb Yashvantrao Narayanrao Chavan Trophy State Level Intercollegiate Elocution and Debating Competition

Year and Date of	Chief Guest	Number of	Winners
Organization		Participants	
2017-18	Hon. Vasantrao	Elocution: 34	Elocution:
7 Jan. 2018	Hudlikar (Freedom		First Prize: Chitte Vivek,
	Fighter, Nasik)		Nashik
			Second Prize: Ahire Satish,
			Dhule
			Third Prize: Awate
			Harshad, Nashik
2018-19	Hon. Tansen Jagtap	Elocution: 57	Elocution:
7 Jan. 2019	(Ex. Principal)		First Prize: Patil Nikita,
			Pune and Ahire Mahesh,
			Malegaon
			Second Prize: Takale
			Dhondiram, Pune
			Third Prize: Kendre
			Tejaswini, Aurangabad
2019-20	Hon. Sangitrao	Elocution: 57	Elocution:
7 Jan. 2020	Patil (Judge, High		First Prize: Shruti Boraste,
	Court, Aurangabad)		Nasik
	_		Second Prize: Jagtap
			Prasad, Dhule
			Third Prize: Mohite Alisha,
			Sangli
2020-21	Hon. Annasaheb M.	Elocution: 55	Elocution:
7 Jan. 2021	K. Patil (Ex.		First Prize: Jagtap Jalindar,
	Central Minister,		Aurangabad
	Rural		Second Prize: Taware
	Development,		Snehal, Pune
	India)		Third Prize: Jagtap Prasad,
			Dhule

2021.22	Hon Elmeth:	Elocution: 40	Elecutions	
2021-22	Hon. Eknathji	Elocution: 40	Elocution:	
7 Jan. 2022	Khadse (Ex.		First Prize: Taware Ashvini,	
	Revenue Minister,		Manchar, Pune	
	Maharashtra)		Second Prize: Jagtap	
			Prasad, Dhule	
			Third Prize: Patil Tejas,	
			Pune	
2022-23	Hon. Dr. Hemant	Elocution: 59	Elocution:	
16 and 17 Feb.	B. Deshmukh (Ex,	Debating:18	First Prize: Patil Tejas, Pune	
2023	Labor Minister,		Second Prize: Patil Yesh,	
	Maharashtra)		Mumbai	
			Third Prize: Patil Sanket,	
			Kolhapur	
			Debating:	
			First Prize: Chavan Rani,	
			Rawate Shubham,	
			Chalisgaon	
			Second Prize: Awate	
			Saurabh, Gawale Karan,	
			Aurangabad	
			Third Prize: Kokate	
			Krushnali, Satalkar	
			Vaishnavi, Yeola	
2023-24	Hon. Dr. Hemant	Elocution: 53	Elocution:	
7 and 8 Jan. 2024	B. Deshmukh (Ex,	Debating:18	First Prize: Patil Yesh	
7 and 0 Jun. 2024	Labor Minister,	Debuting.10	Ravindra, Mumbai	
	Maharashtra)		Second Prize: Hire	
	Hon. Unmeshji		Dharmesh Sahebrao, Dhule	
	Patil (Member of		Third Prize: Kawade Rohan	
	Parliament)		Jyotiram, Pune	
			<b>Debating:</b>	
			First Prize: Hire Darmesh	
			Sahebrao, Dhule	
			Second Prize: Patil Yesh	
			Ravindra, Mumbai	
			Third Prize: Patil Sanket	
	Man Market	100 A	Krushana, Kolhapur	
Station and Age				



Phillip

PRINCIPAL NANASAHEB Y. N. CHAVAN Arts, Science & Commerce College Chalisgaon Dist. Jalgaon

Somul

Co-ordinator IQAC NANASAHEB Y. N. CHAVAN Arts, Science & Commerce College Chalisgaon Dist. Jalgaon